Assetz Naru and Nami is the registered name of the Hoskote project Assetz has been selling as Codename Sublime. Karnataka RERA approved Phase 1 on 8 October 2026. We downloaded the certificate, matched it to the number on Assetz’s own page, and set out what it tells you, what it doesn’t, and where the pages online get Assetz Naru and Nami wrong.
Key takeaways
- Assetz Naru and Nami Phase 1 is registered as PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/081026/009004, approved 8 October 2026
- That’s the RERA number in the footer of Assetz’s Codename Sublime page, so the two names are one project
- The site is survey numbers 142, 143 and 145 of Dandupalaya village, Hoskote taluk, off Old Madras Road
- The RERA completion date is 31 January 2032, not the December 2030 many portals print
- Some pages put Assetz Naru and Nami on Whitefield–Hoskote Road with 2 to 4 BHK homes. The certificate and Assetz’s page don’t support that
Want the full project picture? Our Assetz Codename Sublime page covers sizes, the cost sheet, amenities and the checks before you book.

In this guide
Short on time? The certificate table and the “what pages get wrong” list are the parts that matter.
What Assetz Naru and Nami Is
Assetz Naru and Nami is a 3 BHK apartment project by Assetz in Hoskote, east Bengaluru, on about 11 acres off Old Madras Road (NH 75). It follows Assetz’s habit of paired names: Sora & Saki, Miru & Miyo, Mizu & Ki.
The land came first. In August 2025 Assetz announced an 11.5-acre parcel on Old Madras Road, partly a joint development with Vanshee Builders & Developers, funded by Motilal Oswal Alternates. It planned about 800 homes there.
Assetz sold it as Codename Sublime while the approvals went through. The RERA filing went in under the name Assetz Naru and Nami Phase 1, on 15 May 2026.
- Codename: Assetz Codename Sublime
- Registered name: Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1
- Homes: 3 BHK, 1,735 and 1,945 sq ft super built-up (Assetz)
Our Old Madras Road and Hoskote guide covers the corridor the project sits on.
What the RERA Certificate Says
We downloaded the Assetz Naru and Nami certificate from the Karnataka RERA portal on 23 October 2026. Here’s every fact on it.
| Field | On the certificate |
|---|---|
| Project | Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1 |
| Registration | PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/081026/009004 |
| Application | ACK/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/150526/010250, 15 May 2026 |
| Approved | 8 October 2026 |
| Land | Sy. No. 142, 143, 145, Dandupalaya village, Kasaba hobli, Hoskote taluk, PIN 562114 |
| Promoter | APG Projects Private Limited, Assetz House, 30 Crescent Road |
| Completion | 31 January 2032 |
The “1250/304” in the number is the district and taluk code for Hoskote. “PR” marks a project, and 081026 is the approval date. Our guide to decoding a Karnataka RERA number explains each part.
The certificate doesn’t give the unit count, tower count or floors. Those sit in the full RERA filing, not the certificate.
One Project, Two Names
How do we know Codename Sublime and Assetz Naru and Nami are the same? Assetz says so, in effect. The footer of its Codename Sublime page carries one RERA number, and it’s the Assetz Naru and Nami Phase 1 number.
| Assetz’s Sublime page | RERA certificate | |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Assetz Codename Sublime | Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1 |
| Place | Hoskote, 562114 | Dandupalaya, Hoskote, 562114 |
| RERA | …/1250/304/PR/081026/009004 | …/1250/304/PR/081026/009004 |
| Land | ~11 acres | Not stated |
| Completion | Not stated | 31 Jan 2032 |
The location fits too. Assetz puts MVJ hospital 4 minutes from the site, and MVJ’s address is Dandupalya, on NH 75. That’s the village on the certificate.
Our reading: Codename Sublime is the marketing name and Assetz Naru and Nami is the legal one. Your agreement, your receipts and your bank’s loan papers should all say Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1.
Our guide to projects renamed before launch covers why the registered name is the one to check.
What Pages Online Get Wrong
Assetz Naru and Nami is only weeks old as a registered name, and a lot of pages haven’t caught up. Here’s what we found on 23 October 2026.
- “Awaiting RERA”: written before 8 October. It’s registered now
- “Whitefield–Hoskote Road, 15 acres, six towers”: one review places Assetz Naru and Nami there, with 2, 3 and 4 BHK. The certificate puts it in Dandupalaya, and Assetz shows only 3 BHK
- “Possession December 2030”: the RERA date is 31 January 2032
- “About 725 homes” or “512 homes”: neither is from Assetz. Its own figure is about 800, for the whole parcel
Even the official page has a slip. The FAQ block on the Codename Sublime page mentions 80 acres on Hosa Road, 4 BHK homes and a second RERA number. That number belongs to Assetz Mizumi Reserve at Kudlu. It’s copied from another project’s page.
Our post on codename pages carrying stale figures shows how these errors spread.
Phase 1 Only
The certificate covers Assetz Naru and Nami Phase 1. Assetz planned about 800 homes on the parcel, and we don’t know how many of them Phase 1 includes.
That matters when you pick a home. A unit in a later phase isn’t covered by this registration. Its completion date, escrow account and approvals will come with a separate certificate.
Ask the sales team two things in writing: which tower your unit is in, and whether that tower is in Phase 1. If it isn’t, you’re back to buying before registration. Our guide to buying before RERA registration exists explains what you give up.
146 Days to Approval
Assetz Naru and Nami took 146 days from application to approval. That’s long for Assetz. Its other 2026 registrations went through much faster.
| Assetz project (2026) | Applied | Approved | Days |
|---|---|---|---|
| KVN Niwa & Neo | 17 Jul | 22 Jul | 5 |
| City of Palms | 19 Jun | 30 Jun | 11 |
| Mizu & Ki | 22 Jul | 7 Aug | 16 |
| Mizumi Reserve A3, A5 | 10 Apr | 13 May | 33 |
| Naru & Nami Phase 1 | 15 May | 8 Oct | 146 |
RERA doesn’t say why an application takes longer. It can be as simple as a query on documents. But it’s worth asking Assetz what the delay was about, especially on a joint development with a landowner.
For every Assetz registration this year, see our list of Assetz upcoming projects.
What to Check Before You Pay
Assetz Naru and Nami is registered, so the basic protection is in place. These checks close the gaps.
- Look up the number yourself on the Karnataka RERA portal, and read the full filing
- Check every receipt names Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1, not only Codename Sublime
- Confirm your tower is in Phase 1
- Get the EOI refund terms in writing before you pay anything
- Ask about the joint development with Vanshee and how the landowner’s share of units is handled
- Plan your finances on 31 January 2032
Before you sign, read our guide to what an expression of interest should say.
FAQs
Is Assetz Naru and Nami the same as Assetz Codename Sublime?
Yes. The only RERA number on Assetz’s Codename Sublime page is the one issued to Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1 in Hoskote.
What is the Assetz Naru and Nami RERA number?
PRM/KA/RERA/1250/304/PR/081026/009004 for Phase 1, approved by Karnataka RERA on 8 October 2026.
Where is Assetz Naru and Nami located?
Survey numbers 142, 143 and 145 of Dandupalaya village, Hoskote taluk, off Old Madras Road (NH 75), PIN 562114.
When is Assetz Naru and Nami possession?
The RERA completion date for Phase 1 is 31 January 2032. Portals quoting December 2030 aren’t using the registered date.
What configurations does Assetz Naru and Nami offer?
Assetz shows 3 BHK homes of 1,735 and 1,945 sq ft super built-up, with 1,219 and 1,358 sq ft of carpet plus balcony.
Is Assetz Naru and Nami on Whitefield–Hoskote Road?
No. The RERA certificate places it in Dandupalaya village, on the Old Madras Road side of Hoskote, near MVJ hospital.
Sources we checked (October 2026): the Karnataka RERA certificates for Assetz Naru & Nami Phase 1, Mizumi Reserve and Assetz’s other 2026 projects, and the full RERA project list, read 23 October 2026; Assetz’s Codename Sublime page; Assetz’s August 2025 land announcement as reported in the trade press; portals and reviews for the claims we tested (not linked). Day counts are our own arithmetic.
This article is general information, not legal or financial advice. Registrations and project details change. Verify any project on K-RERA (rera.karnataka.gov.in) before you pay a token.
Looking at Assetz Naru and Nami? Talk to us first
We’ll get the current price sheet, confirm which towers are in Phase 1 and check the EOI terms before you pay.



